Delete Materials From Your Dossier

You can delete materials from your Dossier that have not been included in an application or delivery. The option to delete will only appear on materials that have not been included in an application or delivery. The process is the same to delete files from either the "All Materials" or "Archived Materials" tabs.

Click "Materials" on your account screen

Click "Manage Dossier"

Select the file you want to delete

Select the file you want to delete

If the file has not been used in an application, the option to delete will appear at the bottom of the preview window

If the file has not been used in an application, the option to delete will appear at the bottom right of the window