Why is the shared document "read-only"?
If you see a message that a document is "read-only," this may mean:
- The person who shared it with you does not currently have access to the Dossier sharing feature.
- If you have access to Dossier through your institution, you may see this message if you or the person you share with no longer has access to the Dossier sharing feature
- If you are the document owner, consider upgrading to Dossier Deliver to share and get feedback on your materials.
Follow this link to learn more about sharing and collecting feedback on your Dossier materials.