Email Maintenance Window

The secure third-party system that Interfolio uses for system email delivery will be down for maintenance overnight on Friday, January 10th / Saturday, January 11th, from:

  • Eastern Time: 1:00 AM - 7:00 AM (Saturday)
  • Central Time: 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Saturday)
  • Mountain Time: 11:00 PM (Friday) - 5:00 AM (Saturday) 
  • Pacific Time: 10:00 PM (Friday) - 4:00 AM (Saturday) 
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Saturday)

During this time, all emails that would be generated and sent from the Interfolio platform will be delayed until after the maintenance window has ended. The Interfolio platform will capture and store all activity as normal, and system emails generated during this period will go out in a queue afterward.

A list of actions that will be affected for each product are listed below. These include but are not limited to:

Dossier

  • Letter of recommendation request emails - to the letter writer and confirmation to Dossier user.
  • Email previews
  • Document sharing - reviewers will still be able to see documents, but they will not receive a notification email.
  • Password reset requests
  • Emailing applicants
  • Email previews
  • Email notifications when adding new users
  • Requesting letters of recommendation
  • Password reset requests

Review, Promotion & Tenure

  • Emailing candidates and committee members
  • Sharing files - with both committee and candidate
  • Moving cases forward and backward - movement will happen, but emails are not sent.
  • Email notifications when adding new users
  • Requesting external evaluations
  • Password reset requests

It is important to note that these actions will still take place. The email associated with such actions will be delayed being sent out until after the maintenance window.

We take any delays that may impact our users seriously. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 997-8807, Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM-6:00 PM ET, or at help@interfolio.com.